Vereadores - 2021/2024



José Bolivar de Melo - PSDB
Telefone: |37|9998-0830
bolivar@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Dievison de Paula E. Bernardes - MDB
Telefone: |37|99838-7617
dievison@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Emerson Bragança Silva - CIDADANIA
Telefone: |37|99966-6958
emerson@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br



Ernando de Assis Rocha - PL
Telefone: |37|99970-0970
ernando@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Geraldo Luis Pereira Sobrinho - PMDB
Telefone: |37|99958-7066
geraldo.sobrinho@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Gustavo Luis Martins Garcia - PPS
Telefone: |37|99965-3121
gustavo@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br



Jose Costa de Melo - PT
Telefone: |37|99803-5316
jose.costa@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br




Victor Henrique de O. Cres. - PSDB
Telefone: |37|99902-6465
victor@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br




Heleno Corrêa - PV
Telefone: |37|99946-6060
heleno@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br