Vereadores - 2017/2020



Geraldo Luis Pereira Sobrinho - PMDB
Telefone: |37|99958-7066
geraldo.sobrinho@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Gustavo Luis Martins Garcia - PPS
Telefone: |37|99965-3121
gustavo@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Jose Costa de Melo - PT
Telefone: |37|99803-5316
jose.costa@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br




Jaime dos Reis Costa - PPS
Telefone: |37|98815-7213
jaime.costa@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Lecinei Ap. dos Reis Afonso - PSDB
Telefone: |37|99104-8219
lecinei@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

José Fernando Card. Leão - PT do B
Telefone: |37|99969-1194
jose.fernando@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br




Vicente Ferreira de Meireles - PT
Telefone: |61|99973-2178
vicente@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Vanilton Pedro Eust. da Silva - PSD
Telefone: |37|99813-0768
vanilton.silva@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br

Heleno Corrêa - PV
Telefone: |37|99946-6060
heleno@camaracorregodanta.mg.gov.br